My Boring Holiday

Firstly, i helped my sister Ella pack because she was going to Mildura and Robinvale (she’s back now) by bus. After that I had to go to my Aunt’s house. Why?  Because my Mum was at work and my Dad was at Uni.  On Tuesday I went to Mad Good Cafe and are pancakes.  After that my Mum and I went to the park.  How did we get there?  My Mum walked and I rode my scooter.

On Friday I went to my Mum’s work.  It was kind of boring.  My Mum said I was annoying.  Mum dropped me off to Dad’s.  On the way to Dad’s, Mum and I  got Hungry Jack’s for me and my Dad.  At my Dad’s house I organised my pencil case.  At that I played ball and my Dad bounced the ball over the fence.  And here’s the bad thing.  There’s no-one in that house so I had to climb over the fence and get the ball!

By Lana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *