Top 3 Favourite Subjects

These are the top 3 of my favourite subjects

1. My 1st subject is art because you get to be as creative as you want and no one can tell you that your work is bad. And you can also express yourself any way you want and do, draw, paint, colour, sketch and many other ways.. That is why art is one of my favourite subject.

My 2nd favourite subject is P.E because it’s really fun picking and voting on games. And you learn all these new games and even though it’s very tiring, you can do, and learn lots of exercise!

my 3rd favourite subject is music because you can learn to play all these different types of instruments and learn different type of skills about music.

 

and those are 3 of my favourite subjects!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *