My Favourite And Lease Favourite Place In School

Today I’m going to be telling you what my favourite and least favourite part in the school are.

My least favorite place in school is the girls toilet, here are the reasons why.

1. It’s always messy

2. The toilets are never flushed

3. People tend to crawl under the toilets and lock them so when people need to go urgently they can’t

4. People wet toilet paper and throw it up on the ceilling and it falls on people (like me). 

5. They smell really bad.

And I think they should redo the girls toilets and paint the wall and get new toilets.

And my favourite place in the school is the bottom yard because…

1. I play with all of my friends on the swings, monkey bars, or even nature play.

2. That’s where I have fun with my friends

 3.There’s lots of equipment for everyone to play with

4. It’s outdoors so I get fresh air and exercise

And that is my favourite and least favourite part in school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *